Staff & Board

Our dedicated Staff and Board of Trustees

About Us

The staff of the Henry B. Plant Museum is experienced, well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the museum field. The Board of Trustees is comprised of a diverse group of community leaders who are appointed by the Mayor of Tampa. Together, the staff and board have made the Henry B. Plant Museum an accredited; award-winning Museum that proudly serves the cultural community of Tampa Bay and visitors from around the world.

Museum Staff

Lindsay Huban

Interim Director / Membership, Museum Relations, and Operations Manager
lhuban@ut.edu

Dan Carpenter

Volunteer Management and Tour Coordinator

dcarpenter@ut.edu

Susan Carter

Curator/Registrar
scarter@ut.edu

Todd Edwards
Museum Store Manager/Buyer

tedwards@ut.edu

Sandi Fernandez

Collections Caretaker
afernandez@ut.edu

Melissa Sullebarger

Curator of Education
msullebarger@ut.edu

 
 

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

President
​Kathleen D. Durdin – KDurdin Consulting
Immediate Past President

​Christopher O. Butler – Franklin Street
Vice-President

Hank Ennis – Hillsborough County Attorney's Office
Secretary

Sonjia Latson Little – The Links
Treasurer

Burton N. Mulford – Eagle Asset Management
City of Tampa
Ocea Wynn
University of Tampa
Donna B. Popovich
Interim Director
Lindsay Huban

Board Members

Cecile M. Bare – The Bank of Tampa
Damien Bertucelli – Raymond James
​F. Hood Craddock – Tampa Bay Trust Company 
Enrique Crespo – Crespo Design Group
Hilary Davis – Community Leader and Volunteer
Doretha W. Edgecomb – Former Hillsborough County School Board
Suzanne Ennis – Henry Plant Museum Society
Donna Grotenberg – Regions Bank
Trevor Lamphier – The Beck Group

Kathryn Lewis – Community Engagement Collaborator
Holly M. Moore – TECO
Dale Saville – Henry B. Plant Museum Volunteer Council
Susan L. Stern – Community Volunteer