Staff & Board

Our dedicated Staff and Board of Trustees

About Us

The staff of the Henry B. Plant Museum is experienced, well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the museum field. The Board of Trustees is comprised of a diverse group of community leaders who are appointed by the Mayor of Tampa. Together, the staff and board have made the Henry B. Plant Museum an accredited; award-winning Museum that proudly serves the cultural community of Tampa Bay and visitors from around the world.

Museum Staff

Lindsay Huban

Executive Director

Susan Carter


Todd Edwards
Museum Store Manager/Buyer

Sandi Fernandez

Collections Caretaker

Jenna Fields

Membership, Museum Relations, & Operations

Melissa Sullebarger

Curator of Education


Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Hank Ennis, Hillsborough County Attorney's Office
Immediate Past President

​Kathleen D. Durdin, KDurdin Consulting 

Trevor Lamphier, The Beck Group

Lara Peppard, Ogletree Deakins

Burton N. Mulford, Eagle Asset Management
City of Tampa
Ocea Wynn
University of Tampa
Donna B. Popovich
Executive Director
Lindsay Huban

Board Members

Cecile M. Bare, The Bank of Tampa
Damien Bertucelli, Raymond James
Linda Bryskiewicz, Henry B. Plant Museum Volunteer Council
Betsy Chambers, Chambers Medical Group
​F. Hood Craddock, Tampa Bay Trust Company 
Hilary Davis, Community Leader and Volunteer
Pam Divers, Henry B. Plant Museum Society
Wade Faircloth, Cogent Bank
Michael Flores, J.P. Morgan

Kathryn Lewis, Community Engagement Collaborator
Luis Martinez-Monfort, Martinez-Monfort, P.A.
Rebecca Nagy, Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art, University of Florida
Susan L. Stern, Community Volunteer
Rita Ugianskis-Fishman, Clarion Events
Henry "Shake" Washington, Hillsborough County School Board